When you select a task view in the left tree control on the Taskviews tab of the Version Workbench main screen, the Select button becomes enabled. Clicking Select opens the Tasks, Relations and Translations screen:

Task view maintenance screen
Here, you can edit task descriptions and their translations. You can add, copy, and delete task relations. Using Row Exit Edit, you can also change existing task relations and even update the task definition within that relation—all in one powerful screen:

Task view maintenance screen

When you change a task definition in the Task Relation Revision screen that is used in other relations, the following pop-up lets you apply the change to all occurrences, create a new occurrence, or cancel the revision.

Changing only the display sequence in a relation that has another occurrence will trigger the following warning pop-up.