To delete versions, the versions you want to remove must already be present in a project. In the Version Workbench main screen, select the project that contains those versions (or select your default project if you need to choose one). Then, in the OMW Projects tab, click Delete to open the Delete Versions screen:

Delete Versions

Delete Versions

This screen displays all versions currently in the project. Select one or more grid records to enable deletion using the Delete Selected form exit. Delete Selected performs a standard “delete from all locations” process for the selected versions. Selected records are marked with a green checkmark in the grid row header, as shown above. Use Select to make multiple selections, double-click a grid record, or use the Select All form exit to select all records.