You can manage user ownership and roles for an OMW project in Version Workbench. With a project selected, use the Owners row exit to change your role for that project, remove yourself as an owner, or add/remove other project owners. With your default project selected, use the Owners row exit to find a project where your user ID is not currently registered as an owner before entering the Work with Project Owners screen:

Work with project owners
When you add a project owner, the role initially defaults to the Development Configuration–specified default role for the project status. Use Delete to remove a user/role as a project owner. Selecting Add to add a user or Select to change the role opens the Project Owner Revision screen:

Revise owner role