You can remove a profile from the login screen by using the top right menu (three dots) on a profile tule. Choose the “remove” option in this menu

To remove all profiles from the login screen, first sign in with one user (log in to AppShare). Then open the Account and settings page. This is the first option showing your name and roles in the top-right menu (three dots) on the dashboard.
