The Orphanage form exit on the Taskviews tab of the Version Workbench main screen lets you work with taskmaster records that aren’t accessible through a defined task view in the Task Master Orphanage screen:

Task view orphans identification screen
Generate Orphanage content per environment using the Refresh form exit. The Delete button removes unused task definitions from your taskmaster file, along with any relationship definitions that are no longer used.
Grid row header bitmaps indicate whether, and how, the taskmaster record is involved in task relationships. Records without a bitmap are not involved in any relationship. A minus bitmap indicates the taskmaster record is used only as a “child” relationship. Bitmaps shown in bold indicate that the taskmaster record is defined as a “parent only” relationship, making it the top entry in a relationship structure. The remaining bitmap records participate in relationship structures.
The Select button lets you inspect relationships attached to the orphan taskmaster record in the Task Relation Orphanage screen:

Task relation orphans
The Reconnect row exit lets you reconnect the selected relationship structure to the task view where it was originally defined. In the Select Relationship Reconnection screen, select a target location and specify the display sequence within the task view definition where the orphan relationship structure will be reconnected:

Reconnect orphans