Transparent logon automatically logs and saves two types of history: Every logon is saved in the logon history, every change to the cross reference database is logged in the Admin History Database.
The logon history contains a complete record of users that logged onto any system using transparent logon.
Use the menu options to Search, Download or Purge the logon history table.
All updates to the cross reference database are saved in the Admin history table.
Use the header to search, and the menu options to download or purge the admin history table.